IMPORTANT: Read the following text carefully before removing any of your cards. Please note that this process is IRREVERSIBLE and, in certain circumstances, you may lose your funds.
Both the anonymous physical card, which you can purchase through the Bitsa app, and the first virtual card, which is created for free, share the funds. Deleting one of these two cards will not affect the loss of your funds and you can even get them back when you purchase a new anonymous physical or virtual card.
You should be very careful about removing a physical name card, a card with a name on it, or a virtual card with a separate balance, especially if it still has funds. Removal of any of these will result in the irreversible loss of the funds and cannot be recovered.
Before removing a Card you should consider the REPLACEMENT option. When replacing you are asked to buy a new card, with the advantage that you will not lose the funds you have on the old one.
Don't forget that deleting cards with separate funds is an IRREVERSIBLE process and all movements along with the funds on that card will be lost. You must withdraw your funds first or you will not be able to recover them.
To remove a card follow these steps.
From the Bitsa app click on the card you want to delete and then select the settings icon. Finally, select the option "Delete".